China Camp State Park

It has been raining so much lately!! A lot of people that I talk to say they haven’t seen this much rain in 15+ years. So much for all the biking I want to do :/ But it’s probably so good for the drought, that makes up for it.

A couple weekends ago there was a great break in the rain and I got to ride at China Camp State Park in Marin County with Charlie’s cousin. The trail was super muddy in a few spots but other than that it was perfect. There is a gradual climb for the first couple miles but after that you are cruising.

I cannot wait to go back with my “real” camera! There were some amazing views that I want to capture again.





2 thoughts on “China Camp State Park

Leave a Reply

